contact

ORGANIZER
Łódź Art Center
Tymienieckiego 3, 90-365 Łódź
phone/fax: +48 (42) 684 20 95
www.lodzartcenter.com
info@lodzartcenter.cominfo@lodzdesign.com

Michał Piernikowski
Łódź Design Festival Director
m.piernikowski@lodzdesign.com
phone/fax: +48 (42) 684 20 95

Aleksandra Kietla
Promotion Director, Spokesperson
a.kietla@lodzdesign.com
phone/fax.: +48 (42) 684 20 95
mobile: +48 693 860 022

Emilia Kołowacik
Business Development Director
e.kolowacik@lodzdesign.com
phone/fax: +48 (42) 684 20 95

Karolina Radwańska
Programme Director Assistant
k.radwanska@lodzdesign.com
phone/fax: +48 (42) 684 20 95

Marcin Kuropatwa
Executive Director
m.kuropatwa@lodzdesign.com
phone/fax: +48 (42) 684 20 95

Michał Nowakowski
Programme coordinator
m.nowakowski@lodzartcenter.com
phone/fax: +48 (42) 684 20 95

Katarzyna Gołaszewska
Coordinator of the make me! Contest / Open Programme
makeme@lodzdesign.com
phone/fax: +48 (42) 684 20 95

Olga Łosiak
Specialist of Cooperation with Partners
o.losiak@lodzdesign.com
phone/fax. +48 (42) 684 20 95

Agata Połeć
Exhibition coordinator
a.polec@lodzdesign.com
phone/fax: +48 (42) 684 20 95

Katarzyna Brodowicz
Promotion coordinator
k.brodowicz@lodzdesign.com
phone/fax: +48 (42) 684 20 95

Katarzyna Jaszewska
Promotion coordinator
k.jaszewska@lodzdesign.com
phone/fax: +48 (42) 684 20 95

Emilia Szywała
Coordinator: Educreation / workshops / lectures
e.szywala@lodzdesign.com
phone/fax: +48 (42) 684 20 95